How do I leave a conversation?

How do I leave a conversation? 

You cannot leave or delete a 1-to-1 conversation, however, you can leave group conversations. 

  • From the Conversations page, search or scroll to the conversation you would like to leave 
  • Swipe left or long tap the conversation you wish to leave 
  • Tap the 'Leave conversation'  
  • Tap 'Ok' on the pop-up window to successfully leave the conversation

Did this solve your problem?