How do I block/unblock someone?

How do I block/unblock someone?

Important notice:

  • By blocking users, their contacts will automatically be removed from your contact list. You and the blocked users cannot search for each other, connect with each other or contact each other until you unblock them
  • You can unblock those users in your Account Setting page
  • Your past conversations and messages with the blocked users will still exist, however, you will not be able to have a conversation with each other
  • The blocked contacts will not be notified that you have blocked them 

Blocking an existing contact:

  • Open your Rolo Contacts page and enter their names, emails, or companies
  • Once you find the users you wish to block, swipe left or tap and hold the contact preview and click the 'Block' button
  • On the pop-up window, tap 'Confirm'

Block an existing Rolo user who is not a contact: 

  • Open your Rolo Search page and enter their names, emails, or companies
  • Once you find the users you wish to block, tap their profile preview to open their profile
  • Click the 'Settings' button on the top right corner of the page
  • Tap 'Block' 

Unblocking users:

  • Open your Account Setting page
  • Scroll down and open the blocked contacts list
  • Find the blocked contacts you want to unblock
  • Click the 'Block' button to unblock the contact
  • On the pop-up window, tap 'Yes'

Did this solve your problem?