How can I cancel a connection request I already sent?

How can I cancel a connection request I already sent?

On Rolo, you can cancel connection requests after they were sent to the other Rolo users.

Simply just go to the 'Connect to Rolo Users' page, type their names, and re-tap the grey 'Sent Request Contact' button so that it will change to the blue 'Add New Contact' button again. After you cancel the request, that users will no longer have a pending connection request from you.

 

Did this solve your problem?