How do I access my profile and manage my account settings?

How do I access my profile and manage my account settings?

Open the Rolo app and tap your profile image in the top left corner of the screen.

You will be taken to your profile and account settings page, which includes the following items and settings:

Profile Picture

The main image that your Rolo contacts see whenever you communicate with them. Tap the image to view or change it with either an existing photo or to take a new photo with your camera.

First Name

Your first name as seen by your contacts. Tap your first name to edit it.

Last Name

Your name viewed by your contacts. Tap your last name to edit it.

Introduction

A brief introduction to describe you and/or your job. Tap the text to edit it.

App Language

Rolo's default language is English. Tap the app language to view a page with all available languages you can choose. Select your preferred language from the list by tapping on it.

Appear in the global directory

This will change if your profile is searchable by Rolo users that you are not connected to. To show your profile in search results turn the switch on (green). To hide your profile in search results, turn the switch off (gray).

Auto-accept Requests

This enables you to automatically accept connection requests from other Rolo users. To automatically accept requests turn the switch on (green). To require manual acceptance of connection requests, turn the switch off (gray).

Support and Info

Links to various information sources that can help you learn more about Rolo.

Sync Phonebook

This is a button that starts the process of importing your contact list from your phonebook and checking which of those members are on Rolo for the process of easily connecting with them.

Sync Google Contacts

This is a button that starts the process of importing your contact list from your Google account and checking which of those members are on Rolo for the process of easily connecting with them.

Sync Microsoft Contacts

This is a button that starts the process of importing your contact list from your Microsoft account and checking which of those members are on Rolo for the process of easily connecting with them.

Blocked Contacts

This is a button that allows you to see the contacts you have blocked. You can also unblock them from this page.

Change Password

This is a button that takes you to the process of changing your password to access Rolo. This button is not available if you have only ever accessed Rolo with a social sign-in option (i.e. Google, LinkedIn, Apple ID, Microsoft, or Salesforce).

Sign Out

Click this button to exit Rolo.



Did this solve your problem?